Skip Navigation

Mar 07 2020

Bike Buller Festival

  • Australia (AUS)

  • Off-Road Cycling
  • Solo
  • Multi Day Event
Length/Duration: 42.0 km
Location: Mt Buller/Victoria/Australia

Welcome To The Bike Buller Festival

7 – 8 March 2020

This revolutionary event brings ALL that is great about mountain biking to the ONE location for a huge WEEKEND of bikes, single track, fresh air and good times at a spectacular mountain top destination for all types of riders:


Add in a full social calendar with spectator events, bike expo, kids rides and a huge food, wine and music festival and this is the ultimate biking weekend.


WHEN:  Saturday 7th & 8th March 2020
WHERE:  Mt Buller, Victoria, Australia
WHAT: There is so much going its too much to summarize! How’s this:

Freeride MTB World Tour SLOPESTYLE event
A huge Gravity Enduro + Downhill race on ABOM. Uplifts on the chairlift
XC races along the length of the Epic Trail
1 of only 2 weekends the chairlift will spin all summer!
Extensive bike industry expo, entertainment and more
Picnic in the Park festival – a gourmet food, beer and music festival.
The Bike Buller Festival is designed as a super fun mountain bike event for everyone! Racers can race, recreational riders can enjoy the trails and the scenery, non-riders can do their own thing and we can all get together to enjoy a good party on Saturday night. This is what riding is all about!

Latest News Article

Massive News Announced for 2020 Bike Buller Festival
Entries for the 12th edition of the annual Bike Buller Festival opened at midday today. The popular 2-day format for the event will Read More

Our Patrons

Adventure Race Croatia

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Adventure Race Croatia

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Fiona McBryde

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov